Board of Trustees

Margaret L. Wolff, Chair

Christopher T.H. Pell, Co-Vice Chair

Barbara Paul Robinson, Co-Vice Chair

John H. Allen (not pictured)

John J. Curley (Retired as of June 5, 2014)

Charles A. Dana

Lile R. Gibbons

John R. Mach, Jr.

Audrey A. McNiff

Elizabeth A. Palmer

Earl A. Samson, III

Norman H. Volk, Chair Emeritus

Kathryn D. Wriston (Retired as of June 5, 2014)